Online:
Visits:
Stories:
press
profile

Bluegrass Pundit
Conservative blogger from Kentucky.
http://www.bluegrasspundit.com/
Barcode
Valid 10 years unless revoked
First amendment rights: Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the government for a redress of grievances.

Finally, actual proof of obstruction of justice in Washington 320
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday May 24 2017 18:26
Friday Fun Video: Parent's Basement Center of the American Experiment 218
Opinion - Conservative on Friday May 19 2017 12:47
Fun Video: Liberals Flip-Flop On Wanting To Fire James Comey 197
Opinion - Conservative on Thursday May 11 2017 11:25
Sunday Fun Video: Father blasts school board for teaching kids Islam... 294
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday May 07 2017 11:26
This Trump Ad Was Banned By CNN: First 100 Days 222
Opinion - Conservative on Wednesday May 03 2017 09:26
Bill Maher calls Elizabeth Warren "Pocahontas" 211
Opinion - Conservative on Monday May 01 2017 17:26
'I Call it Deface the Nation’: Trump Trolls John Dickerson to His Face 222
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Apr 30 2017 11:26
Trump Administration About To Throw Michelle Obama School Lunch Rules In The Crapper 230
Opinion - Conservative on Saturday Apr 29 2017 04:04
Sunday Fun Video: ISIS terrorist suffers from premature explosion 266
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Apr 23 2017 07:46
Sunday Fun Video: North Korea's Failed Missile Launch 225
Opinion - Conservative on Sunday Apr 16 2017 06:25

Register